Online Registration Form for NIFT Admission 2019-20

 

 

 

 

 

Address of NIFT Campuses

1 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus, Hauz Khas, Near Gulmohar Park,
New Delhi – 110016
Contact Person: Prof. Dr. Vandana Narang, Campus Director
Cont No: 011-26867704, 26542149, 26542214
Fax No: 011-26542151
E-mail: director.delhi@nift.ac.in
2 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
No. 21st, 16th Cross Street,
27th Main Road, Sector 1, HSR Layout,
Bengaluru-560 102 (Karnataka)
Contact Person Ms. Susan Thomas, IRS, Campus Director
Cont. No. 080-22552550 to 55
Fax No. 080-22552566
E- mail ID: director.bengaluru@nift.ac.in
3 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus
MP Bhoj (Open) University Campus, Kolar Road,
Bhopal-462 016(Madhya Pradesh)
Contact Person: Mr. Arindam Das, Campus Director (I/C)
Cont. No. – 0755 2493636/736
Fax No. 0755 2493635
E- mail ID: director.bhopal@nift.ac.in
4 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
IDCO Plot No. 24,
Opposite KIIT School Of Management,
Chandaka Industrial Estate,
Bhubaneswar-751024 (Odisha)
Contact Person: Prof. Sanjay Shrivastava, Campus Director (I/C)
Cont. No. 0674-2305700 & 2305701
Fax:0674-2305710
E- mail ID: director.bhubaneswar@nift.ac.in
5 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus
Rajiv Gandhi Salai, Taramani,
Chennai-600 113 (Tamil Nadu)
Contact Person: Prof. Dr. Anitha Manohar, Campus Director
Cont. No. 044- 22542759
Fax No. 044 -22542769
E- mail ID: director.chennai@nift.ac.in
6 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
GH- 0 Road, Near Info City, Near DAIICT
Gandhinagar -382 007 (Gujarat)
Contact Person: Mr. Arindam Das, Campus Director
Cont. No. 079- 23227994, 23265007
Fax No. 079- 23240772
E- mail ID: director.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in
7 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
Opp. Hi-Tech City, Cyberabad Post, Madhapur,
Hyderabad- 500 081 (Telangana)
Contact Person: Prof. V. Sivalingam, Campus Director
Cont. No. 040-23110841/42/43
Fax No. 040-23114536
E- mail ID: director.hyderabad@nift.ac.in
8 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
Karwar,
Jodhpur- 342 037 (Rajasthan)
Contact Person: Dr. Vijaya Deshmukh, Campus Director
Cont. No. 0291-2659556/58
Fax No. 0291-2659556/58
E- mail ID: director.jodhpur@nift.ac.in
9 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus
Plot No.3 B, Block-LA, Sector –III, Salt Lake City,
Kolkata- 700 106 (West Bengal)
Contact Person : Col Subroto Biswas (Retd.), Campus Director
Cont. No. 033- 23357332
Fax No. 033- 23355734
E- mail ID: director.kolkata@nift.ac.in
10 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
Dharmasala, Mangattuparamba
Kannur- 670 562 (Kerala)
Contact Person: Dr. Elangovan, Campus Director
Cont. No. 0497 2784780 - 86
Fax No. 0497-2784785
E- mail ID: director.kannur@nift.ac.in
11 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
Chheb,
Kangra-176 001(Himachal Pradesh)
Contact Person: Prof. Dr. Sibichan K. Mathew, Campus Director
Cont. No. 01892-263872, 260873/74
Fax No. 01892- 260872
E- mail ID: director.kangra@nift.ac.in
12 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
Plot No. 15, Sector-4, Kharghar,
Navi Mumbai- 410 210 (Maharashtra)
Contact Person: Prof. Pavan Godiawala, Campus Director
Cont. No. 022 -27745549, 27747000, 27747100
Fax No. 022- 27745386
E- mail ID: director.mumbai@nift.ac.in
13 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
Mithapur Farms,
Patna-800001(Bihar)
Contact Person: Prof. Sanjay Shrivastava, Campus Director
Cont. No. 0612- 2340032, 2366833/4
Fax No. 0612- 2366835
E- mail ID: director.patna@nift.ac.in
14 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
Doorbhash Nagar, Sector- II,
Raebareli – 229 010 (Uttar Pradesh)
Contact Person: Dr. Bharat Sah, Campus Director
Cont. No. 0535- 2702422 - 31
Fax No. 0535 -2702424/23
E- mail ID: director.raebareli@nift.ac.in
15 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute of Health & Medical Science, Old Neigrighms Campus ‘C’ Block,
Pasteur Hills Lawmali, Polo
Shillong-793 001 (Meghalaya)
Contact Person: Ms. Monika Aggarwal, Campus Director
Cont. No. 0364- 2590240 / 2591492
Fax No. 0364 -2590676
E- mail ID: director.shillong@nift.ac.in
16 National Institute of Fashion Technology,
NIFT Campus,
SIDCO, Electronic Complex, Rangreth,
Srinagar-191132 (Jammu & Kashmir)
Contact Person: Prof. Dr. Ajit Kumar Khare, Campus Director (I/C)
Cont No: 0914-2300116
E- mail ID: director.srinagar@nift.ac.in